Contact us

새로운 창이 열립니다 새로운 창이 열립니다

Organization / Officers




President and
Chief Executive Officer
Yasuo Naruke
Executive Vice President Tomoharu Watanabe
Chief Operating Officer
Vice President, Memory Division
Directors Hideki Hanazawa
Chief Financial Officer
General Manager, Finance Division
Naohisa Sano
Chief Marketing Officer
Tomoharu Matsushita
Chief Production Officer
General Manager, Yokkaichi Operations
Masashi Yokotsuka
Vice President, SSD Division
Auditors Isao Morita
Takamasa Ikawa
Kenji Akita
To Top
·Before creating and producing designs and using, customers must also refer to and comply with the latest versions of all relevant TOSHIBA information and the instructions for the application that Product will be used with or for.